Photo Flashback: Ozzy’s Rough Days

Posted: April 24, 2013 in Fun Photos
Tags: , , , , , , ,

This is a photo I took while Ozzy was healing from getting not one but two ACL repairs when he was about 1 1/2-2 years old. He was such a trooper! He never even yelped once during the healing process. In fact, it was really hard to keep him on bed rest and not run around outside during bathroom time! He looks like he’s grinning here. That’s my tough boy!

"No really, I'm fine! I just want to go for a little jog..."

“No really, I’m fine! I just want to go for a little jog…”

Comments
  1. PigLove says:

    Oh Ozzy – aren’t you so glad all of that is behind you? I absolutely love your grin! XOXO – Bacon

Leave a Reply

